XXXXX(Book One)

This character’s name is classified yet I will give you a profile. I decide to do this now because the book is almost done. I understand i’s not nor will it be published for some time still, but this character is in book one (just the end of it) so I decided to put he/she in because his/her powers are pretty cool. Certain things are discern-able but I think the identity of the character is still well hidden. But do be warned, I don’t know how well every individual predicts things so if you think you can figure it out and/or if you care.

POSSIBLE SPOILER ALERT

 I do realize that this would be more suited if I was doing an ongoing story on this blog and revealed which profile belonged to which character as it progressed, but I’m focusing all of my writing power to T’LOS1 at the moment so that could still happen.

Character Name: [CLASSIFIED]

Race: Android

Appearance: Okay. It is very hard to describe all of this character’s parts and his/her normal appearance will be a give away. And since I have little experience creating robotic-people a good reference for something similar would be NU-13, Lambda-11 and Mu-12 from BlazBlue. I truly apologize for not yet having a description of my own, but I am working on it. I could try to get a friend of mine to draw it or something. Hopefully I’ll have something for you guys, if you feel i’m neglecting it feel free to let me know.

Age: 18

Weapon: Android body. This character has many parts and weapons built into him/her, specifically designed for many forms of combat, and that are synergistic with his/her elements.

Super-sense: Hearing

Element(s): Potokinesis (light) and Sonokinesis (sound)

Fighting style: Unknown This character’s fighting style can’t be characterized because it has never been seen before. Sonokinesis has never been seen before this character and it’s weapons and programming makes it very adaptable Unpredictable is a good word.

Special Characteristics: Android body. Extremely durable, extremely strong, lots of unknown toys inside, pre-programmed knowledge Sentience.  Perfect hearing (this character’s super sense combined with his/her programming makes his/her hearing perfect. This character hears everything within a certain radius.

Defenses: Durability, photokinetic constructs (walls, barriers). Sometimes dodges based on how he/she wants to react.

Offenses: Enhanced strength, photon blasts, arm-blades. photon bombs.

Ring: rings about this character’s arms make constant noise when present. Noise which he/she can amplify and make harmful or disruptive.

White: Using a large amount of power this character can create a searing white light that emits a harmful and disruptive loud white noise. This combined energy can disintegrate with enough power. The character can spread it in a radial aura, or as a beam although it takes time to use, and causes a slight drain on the character.

Leave a comment